Vivir Mi Vida……la la la la….

Standard

get-attachment-3

Vivir mi vida la la la la…. 

When I first heard this song I thought….”I MUST USE THIS!!!”  It is SO catchy! Definitely something my students will enjoy.

I whipped up these snazzy worksheets to go along with them.

They will have a cloze activity where they are listening to the song and trying to fill in the blanks.

We will discuss the song, the meaning, perspective etc. Then students will illustrate key vocabulary words from the song.

Later students will practice writing sentences using vocabulary words from the song.

Finally I have created an article from some authentic sources about Marc Anthony. My mini geniuses will read through these and answer comprehension questions.

What Spanish Songs Do YOU love/use in your classroom?

Leave a Reply

